Service Times

We have services on:

Sunday 9am, 11am, 2.30pm, 5pm & 7pm
Wed, Fri 7pm

at Kensington Temple
Notting Hill Gate
London, UK.

New to KT?
Directions and service times

There's a service being broadcast live from Kensington Temple.

Watch Live




Loading...
Follow Us on Twitter KT on Facebook

Sermons by Colin Dye

Sermon Series by Colin Dye

There are currently 650 services in our archive. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

The Spirit of Faith


Sunday 16th November 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Worship the Living God


Sunday 02nd November 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Brokenness: Releasing the Fragrance of Christ


Friday 31st October 2014
07:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

“The Release of the Spirit”


Sunday 26th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where are you, David?


Sunday 19th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Living and telling the story of God


Sunday 12th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where Are You, Samson?


Sunday 28th September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where Are You, Elijah?


Sunday 21st September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

First Things, Second Things


Sunday 07th September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Carnival in Heaven


Sunday 24th August 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Secret Place - A tale of two bridges


Sunday 17th August 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Words of Reconciliation


Sunday 13th July 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Living Water


Sunday 29th June 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Taming the Tongue


Sunday 15th June 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Welcome Holy Spirit


Sunday 08th June 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Excellent Communication


Sunday 25th May 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

What Would Jesus Say?


Sunday 18th May 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

When God Acts to Clear His Name


Sunday 27th April 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Jesus’ Greatest Moment


Sunday 20th April 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Cross and The Spirit


Friday 18th April 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Willing on the Day of His Power


Sunday 30th March 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Miracle of The New Covenant


Sunday 16th March 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Daily Verse

For you have been born again, not of perishable seed, but of imperishable, through the living and enduring word of God.
1 Peter 1:23

Donate

Kensington Temple is a registered UK charity. Help support our Ministry by making an online donation.