Service Times

We have services on:

Sunday 9am, 11am, 2.30pm, 5pm & 7pm
Wed, Fri 7pm

at Kensington Temple
Notting Hill Gate
London, UK.

New to KT?
Directions and service times

Latest Sermons by Colin Dye


What’s so Wrong with Religion?


Lucifer, Adam and Me



Latest Sermons by RT Kendall


Defining Moments in the Life of Jacob: the Returning Backslider


Defining Moments in the Life of Leah: the Unloved Woman


The next live service will be in:



Loading...
Follow Us on Twitter KT on Facebook

Sermon Series by Colin Dye


Sermons by Colin Dye

There are currently 662 services in our archive. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

What’s so Wrong with Religion?


Sunday 01st March 2015
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Lucifer, Adam and Me


Sunday 22nd February 2015
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Graffiti Church


Sunday 08th February 2015
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Getting Ready for Heaven


Sunday 25th January 2015
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Growing in Faith


Sunday 18th January 2015
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Enjoying God


Sunday 11th January 2015
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Apostolic Assurance


Sunday 04th January 2015
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Make 2015 Count for God


Wednesday 31st December 2014
09:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

When Light Shines the Brightest


Wednesday 24th December 2014
08:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

He Came Down


Sunday 21st December 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Papa Gâteau


Sunday 14th December 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Spirit of Faith


Sunday 16th November 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Worship the Living God


Sunday 02nd November 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Brokenness: Releasing the Fragrance of Christ


Friday 31st October 2014
07:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

“The Release of the Spirit”


Sunday 26th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where are you, David?


Sunday 19th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Living and telling the story of God


Sunday 12th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where Are You, Samson?


Sunday 28th September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where Are You, Elijah?


Sunday 21st September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

First Things, Second Things


Sunday 07th September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Carnival in Heaven


Sunday 24th August 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Secret Place - A tale of two bridges


Sunday 17th August 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Daily Verse

The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom, and knowledge of the Holy One is understanding.
Proverbs 9:10

Donate

Kensington Temple is a registered UK charity. Help support our Ministry by making an online donation.