Service Times

We have services on:

Sunday 9am, 11am, 2.30pm, 5pm & 7pm
Wed, Fri & Sat 7pm

at Kensington Temple
Notting Hill Gate
London, UK.

New to KT?
Directions and service times

Latest Sermons by Colin Dye


Willing on the Day of His Power


The Miracle of The New Covenant



Latest Sermons by RT Kendall


Signs of The Times


The Judgement


The next live service will be in:



Loading...
Follow Us on Twitter KT on Facebook

Sermons by Colin Dye

Browse All Media

There are currently 630 services in our archive. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Willing on the Day of His Power


Sunday 30th March 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Miracle of The New Covenant


Sunday 16th March 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Living God’s Dream - Activating the Body of Christ


Sunday 02nd February 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Fulfilling God’s Dream - Making Disciples of all Nations


Sunday 26th January 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Dreaming God's Dream - I Will Build My Church


Sunday 19th January 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Building Your Future


Sunday 12th January 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Strengthening Your Foundation


Sunday 05th January 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Renewing Your Vision


Tuesday 31st December 2013
09:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

You Shall Call His Name Jesus


Tuesday 24th December 2013
09:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

The Wonderfull Name


Sunday 22nd December 2013
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Emmanuel God with us


Sunday 15th December 2013
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Fivefold Ministry


Sunday 24th November 2013
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Complete Obedience


Sunday 17th November 2013
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Power of Sacrifice


Sunday 10th November 2013
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Anointed Deliverer


Sunday 27th October 2013
07:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

Dominion Over Mountains


Sunday 27th October 2013
02:30 PM

  Click to Watch 

The Shepherd King


Sunday 27th October 2013
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Desert Shall Rejoice


Sunday 20th October 2013
07:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

Overcoming Temptation


Sunday 20th October 2013
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Work, Rest and Pray!


Sunday 13th October 2013
07:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

Alone with God


Sunday 13th October 2013
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The God Who Heals


Sunday 06th October 2013
07:00 PM

  Click to Watch 

Daily Verse

I have revealed and saved and proclaimed I, and not some foreign god among you. You are my witnesses, declares the LORD, that I am God.
Isaiah 43:12

Donate

Kensington Temple is a registered UK charity. Help support our Ministry by making an online donation.