Service Times

We have services on:

Sunday 9am, 11am, 2.30pm, 5pm & 7pm
Wed, Fri 7pm

at Kensington Temple
Notting Hill Gate
London, UK.

New to KT?
Directions and service times

Latest Sermons by Colin Dye


"The Release of the Spirit"


Where are you, David?



Latest Sermons by RT Kendall


The Church after the Midnight Cry


In Pursuit of His Wisdom


The next live service will be in:



Loading...
Follow Us on Twitter KT on Facebook

Sermons by Colin Dye

Browse All Media

There are currently 647 services in our archive. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

"The Release of the Spirit"


Sunday 26th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where are you, David?


Sunday 19th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Living and telling the story of God


Sunday 12th October 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where Are You, Samson?


Sunday 28th September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Where Are You, Elijah?


Sunday 21st September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

First Things, Second Things


Sunday 07th September 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Carnival in Heaven


Sunday 24th August 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Secret Place - A tale of two bridges


Sunday 17th August 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Words of Reconciliation


Sunday 13th July 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Living Water


Sunday 29th June 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Taming the Tongue


Sunday 15th June 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Welcome Holy Spirit


Sunday 08th June 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Excellent Communication


Sunday 25th May 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

What Would Jesus Say?


Sunday 18th May 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

When God Acts to Clear His Name


Sunday 27th April 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Jesus’ Greatest Moment


Sunday 20th April 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Cross and The Spirit


Friday 18th April 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Willing on the Day of His Power


Sunday 30th March 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

The Miracle of The New Covenant


Sunday 16th March 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Living God’s Dream - Activating the Body of Christ


Sunday 02nd February 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Fulfilling God’s Dream - Making Disciples of all Nations


Sunday 26th January 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Dreaming God's Dream - I Will Build My Church


Sunday 19th January 2014
11:00 AM

  Click to Watch 

Daily Verse

Men swear by someone greater than themselves, and the oath confirms what is said and puts an end to all argument.
Hebrews 6:16

Donate

Kensington Temple is a registered UK charity. Help support our Ministry by making an online donation.